web oficial

Links

…Otros proyectos

-Tomeu Alcover

A band project somewhere between latin-jazz and flamenco. Check it out at www.tomeualcover.com

…Fotógrafos

Fotografos que han cedido fotos para la utilización de Nit Project:

-Marc Alcover www.marcalcover.com

-Biel Calderon bielcalderon.blogspot.com 

pixelofasia.wordpress.com

 

…Contratación y Management (Worldwide)

-Guitar World productions www.guitarworldproductions.com

 

…Estudios de música y productores

-Calma Estudis www.calmaestudis.com

-Josep Umbria www.josepumbria.com

-Subliminal Music www.subliminalmusic.com

-Dani Paz www.danipaz.com